Case three

Automatic equipment configuration type: Swing arm matrix + cross belt (two-zone double-layer)

Project location: Shanghai Huaxin

Project delivery time: October 2017

Total length of cross belt: 888 m

Number of chute: 1792 pcs

Number of diverter: 308 pcs

Operating speed: 18 m/s


PROJECT BACKGROUND

GINFON Group has carefully designed and newly built a complete set of automated swing arm sorting system and double-layer cross-belt sorting system equipment in the Shanghai distribution area of the case three headquarters-Shanghai Huaxin Distribution Center. The construction of the system lasted 3 months. After GINFON's multi-departmental linkage and the full cooperation of employees, it has been successfully put into operation. It has completely solved the problem of labor difficulty, small space, and quality control under the premise of increasing business volume. Problems such as low efficiency and inefficiency declared a successful operation, creating a miracle of high-standard design, high-quality construction, and high-efficiency operation.

PROJECT INTRODUCTION

Case 3 Shanghai Huaxin Distribution Center is responsible for local cargo transfer in Shanghai and subdivision of goods arrival and dispatch in the city. The express throughput is large. Therefore, Case 3 invested a lot of costs to establish two sets of double-layer cross belt sorting systems in the north and south of the distribution center in the logistics park. There are 26 spaces for unloading large cargo and 222 spaces for loading cargo in the city.

In order to meet the special period and the handling of large-volume cargo on Double 11, GINFON once again innovated the design to combine the functions of weighing, scanning and volume measurement at the unloading end. The large automatic swing arm system directly divides the cargo into 11 directions, of which 2 are supplied separately Corresponding small-piece cross-belt system (Shanghai city-wide arrival small pieces are subdivided, and large packages can be built for small pieces sent out). For the processing of small and flat parcels, GINFON also adopts the efficient, flexible and intelligent double-layer cross-belt sorting system independently developed and patented by GINFON according to the actual situation and area of the distribution center. The sorting trolley loop line of the system is designed with two upper and lower layers. This design not only fully saves the space of the site, but also doubles the express handling capacity of a single layer. The manual emergency small parts handling equipment is designed in the cross belt loop to meet special requirements. Handling of large-volume cargo during the period and 11.11.

GINFON double-layer cross belt adopts standardized production, which makes resource utilization reasonable, production technology is simplified, interchangeable combination can be realized, and conditions are created for adjusting product structure and industrial structure.

案例三

自动化设备配置类型:摆臂矩阵 + 交叉带(两区双层)

项目所在地:上海华新

完工交付日期: 2017年10月

交叉带总长度: 888米

格口数量: 1792 个

摆臂数量: 308 个

运行速度:18米/秒


项目背景

PROJECT BACKGROUND

金峰物流在案例三总部上海分拨区域——上海华新分拨中心场地,精心设计、全新打造了全套自动化摆臂分拣系统及双层交叉带分拣系统设备。该系统建设共历时3个月,经过金峰多部门联动、员工通力合作,目前已成功投入运营,彻底解决了该分拨中心在业务量不断增加的前提下,克服用工难、场地小、质量管控和效率低下等问题,宣告运转成功,创造了高规格设计、高质量建设、高效率运转的奇迹。

项目介绍

PROJECT INTRODUCTION

案例三上海华新分拨中心负责上海本地货物中转以及全市货物到达发出细分,快件吞吐量大,因此案例三投入大量成本建立了分拨中心南北两套双层交叉带分拣系统,物流园内大货卸货车位共26个,市内装货车位共222个。

为了满足特殊时期以及双11的超大流量货物处理,金峰再次创新设计,将卸货端的称重扫码测体积等功能进行合成,大型自动摆臂系统直接将货物分成11条方向,其中2条分别供给相应的小件交叉带系统(上海全市到港小件细分,同时可以为发出的小件建大包)。针对小件、扁平件的包裹处理,金峰也根据分拨中心现场实际情况和面积大小,采用金峰自主研发并且获得专利证书的高效、柔性、智能双层交叉带分拣系统。该系统的分拣小车环线设计为上下两层,此设计不仅充分的节省了场地空间,快件处理量也是单层的双倍,并在交叉带环线内设计人工应急小件处理设备,能够满足特殊时期及双11超大流量货物处理。

金峰双层交叉带采用标准化生产,使资源利用合理,生产技术简化,可以实现互换组合,为调整产品结构和产业结构创造了条件。