Message from the President

This is a beautiful era. With the vigorous development of China's logistics industry, GINFON Group has taken advantage of the momentum and set sail. All GINFON employees have made achievements with diligence and made brilliance with sincerity. Since the start of the business, we have always adhered to the concept that starting a business is a responsibility and a win-win situation is a promise!

Looking back on the past, GINFON has made great achievements, leaving a brilliant chapter. We always adhere to the four "focus", that is, "focus on serving customers" is GINFON continuous pursuit, customer oriented in-depth understanding and solving their pain points together with customers, providing customers with more added value; “focus on quality The provision of products is the cornerstone of GINFON continuous development, to achieve “we have which other do not have”, “better quality we have”, “better price under same quality”and“persons with superiority and inferiority”; “focusing on R&D and innovation” is the driving force for GINFON rapid development and patents technology. Transform into "core products" and "explosive products"; "Focus on employee growth" is GINFON unchanging commitment to carry out employee training, improve employee quality, provide quality services to the industry, and share the benefit of GINFON development!

Looking to the future, GINFON has further ambitions and expands a blue sky. With the transformation and upgrading of social consumption concepts and methods,people have placed higher standards and expectations on the logistics industry. GINFON Group will continue to uphold the corporate mission of “makes A smoother logistics”, always adhere to the core values of “integrity, dedication, innovation, and win-win”, and continue to practice the corporate vision of “becoming a benchmark enterprise in the logistics equipment and service industry”. While grasping the technology and product leadership of the domestic logistics equipment industry, speed up the process of international development, create value for customers with more excellent products and services,and feedback the society!

CEO PROFILE

Mr. Cai Xi graduated from Wuhan University in 1983 and studied in Japan in 1988, focusing on logistics management. He has been deeply involved in the logistics industry for nearly 30 years and is a well-known senior expert in the logistics equipment industry.

After graduating in Japan, Mr. Cai Xi participated in express delivery services including DHL, UPS, FedEX, Japanese Takkyubin, SAGAWA, Shanghai Tobacco Logistics, China Postal Service, SF Express and “four-Tong and one-Da Express” , etc. in Japan, Europe and America etc. Hundreds of projects including Cainiao, China Resources and Shenzhou International. In 1997, Mr. Cai Xi, who served at Sandvik Group (SANDVIK) at the time, was responsible for participating in the introduction and construction of China Post’s first cross-belt sorting equipment system, and jointly named "CROSS BELT SORTER" with experts from the Ministry of Posts and Telecommunications. The official Chinese professional name is "Cross Belt Sorter". In-depth cooperation assisted China Post in formulating and implementing the standard of " three forms (letter, flat mail and package), two items and one bar code”, in 1998 It was implemented in the Guangzhou Post Hub Center in 1991, laying the foundation for China Post's follow-up automation construction.

AWARDS

总裁寄语

这是一个美好的时代,伴随着中国物流行业的蓬勃发展,金峰集团乘势而起,扬帆起航,全体金峰人员用勤勉成就业绩,用精诚铸就辉煌。创业至今,我们始终坚持一个理念,即创业是一份担当,共赢是一个承诺!

回首过往,金峰硕果累累,留一路华章。我们始终坚持四个“专注”,即“专注于服务客户”是金峰的持续追求,以客户为中心,深入了解并与客户一起解决其痛点问题,为客户提供超额的附加价值;“专注于优质产品的提供”是金峰不断发展的基石,做到“人无我有”、“人有我优”、“人优我廉”;“专注于研发创新”是金峰快速发展的动力,将技术专利转化为“核心产品”、“爆款产品”;“专注于员工成长”是金峰不变的承诺,开展员工培训,提升员工素养,为行业提供优质服务的同时,共享金峰发展的成果!

展望未来,金峰志存高远,拓一片蓝天。随着社会消费观念和方式的转型升级,人们对物流行业寄予了更高的标准和期望。金峰集团将继续秉承“使物流更畅通”的企业使命,始终坚持“诚信、敬业、创新、共赢”的核心价值观,不断践行“成为物流装备和服务行业的标杆企业”的企业愿景,深抓国内物流装备行业的技术、产品引领的同时加快国际化发展进程,用更加优异的产品和服务为客户创造价值,回报社会!

CEO简介

CEO PROFILE

蔡熙先生1983年毕业于武汉大学,于1988年留学日本,主攻物流管理。在物流行业深耕近三十年,是物流装备行业中著名的资深专家。

蔡熙先生留学日本毕业后,分别在日本、欧洲和美国等地参与了包括DHL、UPS、FedEX、日本宅急便、佐川急便、上海海烟物流、中国邮政、顺丰速递和四通一达等快递及菜鸟、华润、申洲国际等几百个项目。1997年,当时服务于山特维克集团(SANDVIK)的蔡熙先生负责参与了中国邮政第一套交叉带分拣设备系统的引进和建设,并与国家邮电部专家共同命名“CROSS BELT SORTER”的官方中文专业名称为“交叉带分拣机”,深层的合作协助中国邮政制定并实施“三状(信函、扁平件和包裹)二箱(两个集装容器)一条码”的标准,于1998年在广州邮区枢纽中心中得到实施,为中国邮政后续的自动化建设奠定了基础。

获奖荣誉

AWARDS